Late Winter Holiday Extra From My Family (Not Translation Related)

This is really late but we kind of worked hard on it so I wanted to share it with everyone. It was a video my two siblings, four cousins and I worked on for a reunion that was happening in the Philippines that we weren’t at. Since we couldn’t attend, our parents decided that we should do this for them as a special surprise.

The dance was introduced on Christmas Day and the video was taken on Dec. 30. Since the family wanted to make sure that family saw it first, I got the link to the video on Jan. 4 to share with others. The reason I didn’t share with you guys immediately was so that people wouldn’t get disappointed for not getting a new chapter. So I decided to share it with chapter 22 so that the disappointment would be softened.

Anyway, here’s the link to the video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFcm8oM7TXY&feature=youtu.be

I’m the depressing guy on the back right. Please feel free to make fun of me. I was sadly born with a face that always looks mad and I can’t force a smile that looks good. I can’t even naturally make a good looking smile. *Gusun*

Enjoy.

25 thoughts on “Late Winter Holiday Extra From My Family (Not Translation Related)

  1. I’m suing for false advertisement. I can’t find the depressing, mad guy at the right. Or any other directions for that matter. I was sp looking forward to the RL-equivalent of novel/manga delinquent-faced character too. Y u do dis?!

    Like

    • My apologies, I have low self-esteem. Also, I wasn’t exactly the friendliest guy growing up. It’s not that I picked a fight with anyone though. I’m just really shy. But with my face not normally showing a smile, I guess I came off as unfriendly if they didn’t know me well.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hahah, c’mon man, I’m joking. Just pointing out you don’t really look like how you describe yourself to be. Except you don’t seem to smile much.

        Like

  2. Nyahahaha it looks great! Don’t sweat over your face, nobody is perfect๐Ÿ˜‰
    This is such a great idea of a gift…almost makes me wanna dance myself though I suck at it๐Ÿ˜„
    Thanks for the chapter as well ^^

    Like

  3. I still get surprised at how active the Filipino community is in these circles. Then again growing up with these things back in the home country…I shouldn’t be.๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  4. ha ha, ha hah hah, HAHAHAHAHAHA *points and laughs*
    in the end note, the attention is drawn away from you, so don’t worry.

    NOW WHERE IS MY TRANSLATIONS THAT YOU ARE OBLIGED TO GIVE US, IT IS NOT LIKE YOU ARE DOING THIS OUT OF YOUR OWN WILL *blah blah*

    Hope you have a better year to the last one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

